Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TupeloHunee

55 F Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My future is wide open….is yours?

Are you a man who enjoys exploring life's mysteries? Do you value affection, passion, flirtation and romance? Do you want to share new experiences, have adventures, and continue to learn and grow? Are you a man who will talk about things that matter and laugh about the things that don't? Are you frustrated and tired of looking for a woman who isn't perfect but perfect for you? Yes? then let's meet for a long, slow drink and see what happens!

I laugh easily and so will you when we meet. I embrace my Southern roots and have retained the slightest southern drawl. I love having a southern heritage but now consider myself to be an urban and urbane woman - not that others always do. I'm a country club gal but not a country club type. The arts, sharing easy time with friends and family, indie movies, good books, every genre of music, working out at the gym, being outdoors and spirited conversation make me happy.

Professionally, I have been very lucky. Right place, right time. Always one to invest 100 percent in what I believe in, I've had the opportunity to "change the world" at the same time I was rewarded in ways I would have never anticipated when I left the South for DC.

What about you... what interests you makes you happy? I'd love to know. As Van Morrison says: I've been searching a long time for someone exactly like you.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it! Love my job, have the nicest friends on earth and my two children (24 and 20) amaze me everyday. Moved to Adams Morgan and am exhilarated by the changes in our awesome city.
I’m really good at
Listening. Sharing. Making almost any activity fun. Baking killer cookies. Being a friend, lover, mom.
The first things people usually notice about me
Mischevious twinkle in my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many favorite books to name - but if I had to choose a book to read again it would be Shanatram. Enjoy movies and see anything and everything. Theater (Fringe to Broadway) can't get too much. Live concerts - Vegas Lounge, KC, 9:30, Howard U, Merriweather, Verizon, Hamilton, Wolftrap, Birchmere - experimental to traditional - rap - blues, jazz, rock, gospel, R & B, opera, symphony - constantly evolving tastes and interests -- Fred Astair to Jack White to Lil Wayne to new strong tenors and of course Van the Man. Favorite movies - way too many to name but when I am surfing through the TV and find Chinatown, Almost Famous, 500 Days of Summer, Advise and Consent, and To Kill a Mockingbird I always stop and watch again. Food - spicy, creative, Southern, fresh, healthy, dives to 5 star.....enjoy a good game - football, basketball, tennis, golf and hockey!
The six things I could never do without
Love, passion, grace....My children (both in college are not things or possessions but they make it all worthwhile). Friends, music, books, news, sunny days, rainy days, intellectual stimulation, the touch of someone I care about, intimate connection.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the origins of the universe and what i want to eat for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dining, dancing, listening to music or going to a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once did a cheer for Elvis in his penthouse in Las Vegas.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are liberal and curious.