Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tupuna85

29 Vaasa, Finland Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Finnish, Swedish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently studying at a university in Vaasa, trying to get my M.A. thesis done on English literature. I'm a creative guy who enjoys various arts, whether it's music or literature or films. I'm always looking for new friends, so this is another way for me to meet people interested in the same things as me in the city. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently studying English as my major in the university and working. I'm also singing in a choir and doing some creative writing when I have the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing and writing, in my humble opinion. I'm also cheerful and like to make people smile. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They tend to notice my eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's really difficult to choose one's favourite things because I like quite a few. Some that have really affected me on a deeper emotional level are The Land Before Time and Watership Down to mention a few. Disney's oeuvre has always been close to my heart too.

As for music, I pretty much listen to anything that sounds good although I enjoy classical music and film, TV and video game scores quite a bit too. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My voice, sight, memory, legs, hands, creativity.

But if you're asking more about physical stuff, that's a trickier thing to answer. I suppose my friends, a cell phone and computer would be preferable as would my music collection, glasses and Donald Duck.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the Friday in question. Sometimes I hang around at home watching films, listening to music, reading books, doing creative writing, playing the piano, singing or browsing the net. At other times I could as easily be found in bars socializing or spending time with my friends and family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy meeting and/or chatting with a guy who's into the arts and who likes to discuss various topics ranging from film to music, and if you're looking for a romantic who isn't afraid of trying different things. :)