Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Kruishoutem, Belgium Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:09am
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Portuguese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 31, sometimes disturbingly chaotic, sometimes very passionate and interested, rest of the time a combination of those two :-)
Having a steady job in education, practicing a lof of sports and dancing may look like i'm a busy person who has to organise a lot, but instead i go without any structure at all.. I'm working on it tough, and i just like being honest about it. A bit hard but interesting to live with sometimes :-) You know what to get, can't say i didn't warn you :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching for the moment, giving very passionate monologues about astronomy and how we humans deserve to be extinct as a result of greed.. Don't worry, i always end on a happy note :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creative solutions that can only spring from my mind
Creating chaos in my head and others
Pushing myself over my physical limits
Saying weird stuff that makes people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Oh, he looks a polite and educated boy"
..but then reality strikes..tough i am polite and educated, i can also be wandering on my own private planet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : classics, really anything with a decent story.. Dislike horror and's just so plain
Movies : European cult, tim burton, david lynch, that kind of stuff
Music : Rock, hardrock (i'm a boy..), latin, salsa, reggae
Food : anything without legs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) How corny...recently discovered (inner circle) family
2) Sports
3) Some days in the year where nothing or nobody cares
4) Sex obviously, but then who can?
5) Things to read, even a glossy magazine will do
6) My add apparently
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking is mainly the biggest occupation of my day. Mostly thoughts wander simultaneously through my mind, which is a bitch sometimes. But on the plus fantasy is so big i get happily lost in it every time :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or knock-out on the couch recovering from a hard week. Obviously i prefer the first..
But now you mention, mostly saturdays with friends. He! fridays i'm still free!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Isn't in any way close to the most private thing i'm not willing to admit on the internet..

I don't have a clue about man-stuff like cars and beer
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not searching for mr perfect

You are up to go somewhere unexpected and unwarned, right!