Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Saint Petersburg, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 27
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
Wants kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Daniel. I'm 29; With a BS from Saint Leo University in Psych. My focus has been on attending PA school. I was* top 10 in the state of Florida for marathon running in my age group (4yrs in a row). I really like cycling, running,snowboarding, camping, scuba diving, and so much more water activities. My goals you will have to talk to me first to find out. I really like country, R&B, Rap, a little rock music. I do have to admit I love to travel and see the world, many places I have been but there are many more I haven't. If I could spend every dime of my money and not worry on anything it would be primarily spent on seeing the world...

I am also going to school to be a Flight medic(PA). If you wanna know more about me just ask...

Some of my Pet Peeves: Jacked up teeth, a tease, slow drivers, someone that is always a negative Nancy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Continuing my dream in the medical field
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at reading people and listening/ hence the BS in Psych.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and great hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I hate reading, movies I like comedy, music almost anything, food I love to eat. Thai & Greek food are my top choices.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Honestly I couldn't live without the (Man upstairs) my friends and family that's about it everything else can be replaced.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future goals and how I am going to achieve them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Come find out!! And I promise you that you will only leave wanting more.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know my way around the kitchen & that I am a huge USF Bulls Fan
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are truly interested in me and have read what I have already listed above; and aren't a total game player