Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TurnsOut77

37 M Dublin, Ireland

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love music and have a wide taste from Grizzly Bear, radiohead, Depeche Mode to more dancey stuff like Mylo or Daft Punk(I could write another million bands here but you get the gist). I love festivals and go to comedy and music gigs as much as I can. I'm less into nightclubs any more but I love pubs and I like staying in with a bottle of red wine and good company...

I love riding my bike and used to cycle about 150km a week but my job moved and I had to get a car so havent been on the bike in months. Gonna start cycling the commute in the spring (well thats my plan at the moment but it will be hard to walk past the car every morning).

I have zero interest in any sport.

I read a lot, mainly fiction. My favourite author is currently Gabriel García Márquez but that changes constantly.

I have a job and live alone.

I guess I'd like to meet a girl who is sane, sound and knows her music with at least some similar interests... Tattoos are far from compulsory but I suppose you'd want to not hate them on me...
**Writing this stuff is so cringey.**

I've come to the conclusion that I am crap at sending the first mail on this so I very rarely do. If I looked at your profile and didnt send a message its very likely because of this...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This and that...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my tattoos and stretched earlobes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music-The National, Modest Mouse, Pulp, Radiohead, The Doors, The Smiths, Cake, Grizzly Bear, Depeche Mode, LCD Soundsystem, Super Furries (and on and on...I like most of what's played on Phantom).
Books-George Martin, Irvine Welsh, Marquez, Roddy Doyle...I prefer fiction but I'll read anything.
Films-Anything by the Cohens, Tarantino, Spielberg...
TV- The Wire, Sopranos, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Breaking Bad, Horizon, Family guy, The Simpsons.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Bike.
The internet.
South Park.
Campo Viejo red wine.
My phone.
Music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
just as likely to be in with a bottle of wine as being out in any pub in Dublin.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want