Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 New Baltimore, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 29
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an Engineer. I enjoy watching Hockey, playing soccer, reading, strategic video games, board games, and theater shows.

I'm generally a nice guy. I like to see things from multiple perspectives, but I'm stubborn about my own views - at least until I get new information.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a project lead for a long term research project. Trying to figure out what I actually want to do with my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Coming up with random creative thoughts. It's part of having a mind that wanders.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For books I generally enjoy anything well written in the scifi, fantasy, or paranormal catergories, but I read romances, thrillers, and biographies as well.

Movies are generally not high on my list of things to spend time doing, but pretty much anything but scary movies are ok.

Television mostly follows my reading preferences, but usually I turn it on as background while doing other things.

Music is one of the things that is easy to enjoy. If it has a good beat, and the lyrics are amusing without being degrading, I'll listen to it. I do enjoy pop music though, much to my friends' dismay.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. My Friends
3. My laptop
4. My car
5. My memories
6. My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Problems from work, new literary universes & story arcs, and my personal goals are probably the top three.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Haning out at my friends' house, playing video games, board games, or generally just hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cannot stick to a budget, and have the tendency to just get whatever I want while at the store.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it.