Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Castro Valley, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 12
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Trying to quit
Other, and very serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from space camp
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly), Mongolian (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think of myself as a few things. Skaterboarder, romantic, a renaissance man, gipsy king and chivalrous clown. Not sure myself what that means. I love to laugh and trying to make other's laugh. Love my family and friends. Could care less about team sports. Hate team sports!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently moved back to the east bay, working in the City, and skating as much as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sarcastic. Christopher walken impersonations.leaving without saying goodbye.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cant honestly say what other's notice about me at first but by the 3rd or 4th time they realize that I'm bald. Also look 10 years younger apparently to most.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Thinly read but willing to take suggestions is great while driving.last book I actually read was.please kill oral history of punk.Wes Anderson. 30 rock,snl. Devo. Pesto grilled cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Remote, car keys, pillow, skateboard, family, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Recently been thinking about taking piano lessons.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spraining my ankle at the skatepark.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Refer to profile name. Also have inability to grow armpit hair. Jealous!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a sense of humor. Have no interest in watching team sports.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done