Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Turtleshell64

29 M South San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't want to say too much here otherwise what else is left for us to talk about down the road?

But if I *had* to put something down, if you like being with people whom you can allow you to be yourself without worry on stepping on eggshells (am I using that right?) you're at the right place.

And just in case you wanted to ask, turtles are not my most favorite creatures.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working in an industry not related to what I studied in college but I'm chipping away at improving my programming skills (namely C#) in hopes of creating my own games in the future. Who knows, maybe I'll somehow make an Angry Ducks game and it'll be super popular. Or sued.
I’m really good at
I 'm also pretty good at swimming (or was back in school). Not Olympic material but definitely good enough to be able to teach others! If you're a little lacking in that department free tips from me! And also fairly well versed in my tech/gadget knowledge. But don't all guys?
The first things people usually notice about me
Some say I'm tall, although I feel it's average. *shrug*
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Terminator 2, because action movies aren't made like they used to. Lord of the Rings, Oldboy, Gladiator, Inception, White Chicks, Click, Ip Man 1 & 2, Inferno Affairs, Dark Knight, Spaceballs, do I have to list them all?

Shows: Heroes, 24, House, X-Files, any Louis CK material, Breaking Bad, Fringe, Walking Dead (starting to lose hope in this show though)

Music: I listen to almost anything, sans rap, country and screamers. Love me my nostalgia 80s and 90s music though. Preference kind of changes depending on mood.

Food: I'll eat anything. Almost anything, no bugs. But if I had to pick I'll go with a nice medium rare steak or some ramen.
The six things I could never do without
1. All my gadgets, iPad, laptop, cellphone, might as well throw in a solar battery charger while I'm at it.
2. Glasses. If I could only keep one sense and lose everything else I'd probably keep sight. Smell is first to go.
3. Family. Sometimes you can't live with them but can't live without them either.
4. Friends. C'mon who doesn't like people showing up at your door while you're in pj's and telling you to hurry up and get ready to go out when you least expect it?
5. Internets!
6. Car. Can't go back to public transportation!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Some sort of event/activity to aim for in the future so there's always something to look forward to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not doing what I would be doing at work! Turn into a vegetable? Possibly a tomato. Yes, I just went there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Still deciding the worst thing...I mean private thing to write here.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–31
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you enjoy lighthearted conversations and like to laugh about silly things.