Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TuscanDave

33 M Chico, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an easy going guy. I think of myself as a classic gentleman. If i were forced to talk about myself, i would describe myself as intelligent, athletic, and clever with words. I am in my last semester at Butte College before I transfer to Chico. Im a musician of sorts; guitar, bass, but mostly drums, so i got the rhythm!
What I’m doing with my life
I am graduating this week with an AAT Degree in Anthropology, school has been my life for the last year, and I've been planning what it's gonna take for me to do as well as I possibly can when I get to Chico State. Internships, ethnographic research, extra curricular activities, and camping out in the library. A double major isn't gonna be easy, and I will busy, but its gonna be worth it. It's nice to be chasing your dream instead of money, the money will come in time...As busy as I am, I'm still looking to meet someone special. I've also been trying to figure out where my first few tattoos are gonna go.
I’m really good at
Creating, making people laugh, bridge building, sports, drums, driving, English, analyzing and interpreting data, coming up with the right words. Cooking, gardening, and anything else that i love doing. Adapting...
The first things people usually notice about me
On a physical level probably my big blue eyes, my smile and my athletic build. Maybe my calves. After talking with me maybe my sense of humor, my vocabulary and unusual verbal flow, and that im generally a good person that can probably be trusted. At least thats what i hope to project...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are generally classic literature; ie, Don Quixote, Great Expectations, The Brothers Karamazov, Siddhartha, Food of the Gods, Slaughter House 5, and so many others, a friggin library! I've been reading a lot of ethnography and cross cultural analysis.

Music is infinite to me, but if i had to chose i would choose Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Tool, Soundgarden, Radiohead, Modest Mouse, but dont let the faves fool you, im a musician that finds music everywhere. Hip Hop, Country, Jazz, Blues, and even SOME techno. Favorite movies right now are Pulp Fiction, Django Unchained, The Last Castle, good new movies are far and few between these days. My favorite kind of food are sandwiches on gourmet bread, and Mexican food its like my body calls for it. Even though im 1/3 Italian.
The six things I could never do without
An amazing woman, my music, golf, family and friends, books, and great food, amongst other things...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How i can make my life better by completing school and getting my dream job, meeting someone who i can love and trust with everything, to start my dream family. Start travelling more and raising badass children. I also think alot about everything and how it all relates to everything else, or not at all. Im never not thinking......
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, or playing music. We usually meet up and have dinner and a couple drinks, maybe go shoot some pool and laugh at the imbecilic college debauchery that Chico is chock full of. Sometimes i just stay and home and read.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not your typical guy; if you want one of those, good luck. There are plenty of Neanderthals out there that would love to under appreciate you. I'm sure that's been working out pretty well for you so far. Might as well keep it up.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like my answers to these questions; want to hang out with genuinely nice guy, and hopefully have a good time with someone that can make you laugh, smile, maybe blush a little bit :)