Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TuscaniChick

29 F Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am very outgoing, little goofy, and sarcastic...or at least that's how my friends would describe me. When I meet new people I come off as being very shy but trust me I am nothing like that after I get to know you.

I usually try different activities to keep my self busy. On any given day you can catch me out with friends, going out to a bar, playing sports or volunteering with my local girl scout troop. I love to go on road trips or any type of vacation. I love doing anything outdoors especially in the summer.

I like to laugh and joke around...I tend not to take life to seriously as it could all be over tomorrow. I live for today and not for what might come tomorrow.

I am flirty, crazy, and laidback
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently going to school for pharmaceutical. I still have a long way to go but I am going to take it at a steady pace.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love just about everything, from Linkin Park, Mariah Carey, Madonna, Baltimore Club (It always puts me in a good mood for some weird reason), Kelly Clarkson. I love the oddest songs, anyone that hangs out with me knows that. It really depends on what mood I am in. I love 80's and 90's alternative, R&B, Rap, Club music, just about anything.

I love MTV! I feel like If I don't watch MTV every day I missed something even if it is all repeats. I am a big Jersey Shore fan as well as Desperate Housewives, CSI, The Shield, Beverly Hills 90210. I love reality TV, It seems that is all that is on my DVR right now. I will watch just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
That seems like such a hard choice. I would have to say my close friends, and iPhone to start.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and my future. I am one to never turn down an oppertunity and live life to the fullest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I am out with friends at a bar or club. I am usually up for anything from a quite night at home or out at a concert or sporting event. It depends on what is happening at that time.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are easy going or funny or if you share any similar interests with me.