Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tuscany23

26 F Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Houston, spent a great 4 years at UT Austin to get my BBA, and am enjoying being young.

Between being a Project Manager and spending time with friends and family around my downtown apartment, I'm looking for someone to continue exploring the city with in my free time.

I love hiking, dancing, the Miller Outdoor Theater, and the Rice Loop/Hermann Park.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a consultant for a private firm. I deal with large scale corporate relocation strategies & merger logistics for oil & gas clients.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking really random road trips that have led to some of my favorite moments:

-Jeeping the most extreme pass (Black Bear) in the San Juan region of the Rockies
-Parasailed over Puget Sound
-4 am wake up call is totally worth it to see the worlds largest hot air balloon festival
-Summiting my 1st 14er for my 24th birthday in Ouray, CO
-Hiked in 22 degree snow weather at 9,000 ft in Colorado
-Out of all my road trips my 2 favorite are; 1. 3 week drive from Houston to Seattle, down the West Coast to California and back home. 2. 2 week drive to Boston/NY, down the East Coast to Florida and back.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm always smiling or laughing. I can have pretty lengthy laughing fits, so fair warning.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MUSIC: (Small obsession in this department so I'll just put whats been on rotation lately) St. Lucia, Alabama Shakes, Small Black, Washed Out, M83, Haim, STRFKR, Frank Ocean, George Strait, Easton Corbin, Aaron Watson, Dierks Bentley

MOVIES: (500) Days of Summer, Moon, Fight Club, A Single Man, The Last House on the Left, An Education, Celeste & Jesse Forever, Taken

SHOWS: Big Bang Theory, Mad Men, Red vs. Blue, Colbert Report, Food Network

FOOD: I love to cook and bake new dishes and desserts. I'll try anything once but some of my favorites are BBQ, Thai, Sushi, and Greek

BOOKS: Classic literature

PODCASTS: Radiolab
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Milk. CD collection. Photos of my travels. Worn out copy of Pride & Prejudice. A compass. Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next trip. Planning my annual 2 week hiking trip in the San Juan region of the Rockies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Weekends usually spent in Midtown or Wild West with my friends having a drink and dancing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're up for a show at Fitz or a night of shenanigans around Houston!