Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tvq7261987

27 M Orange, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tamil (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi everyone . It's nice to see you all here . I am actually from NSW .Just being in Melbpurne for my holidays. I was in Melbourne for nearly 3 years and recently moved to Sydney . I am looking for some one to go out with and keep the relationship. Any questions please don't hesitate to send me a text . Have a good day
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Am working in health sector and really enjoying that
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good to talk , care and love . I really want to dance as a profession but to be honest am not a good dancer . So if some one helps me to dance that would be good..lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mmmmm it's bit hard to tell .. Actually I think this question belongs to the people who see me but I think may be my height will be noticed . But still not sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dnt read tht much , but music is my life I love to hear all type of music and my favourite is nicki minaj and David guetta. But I love all party songs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee & chocolates
Mobile & laptop
My sweet baby .. Lol thts my car
My girl friend but I dnt hve one
Friends & family
Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mmm usually thinks about why am not getting a girlfriend lol .. Nahhh but normally thinks about future and how to present well
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ahhh Friday night I normally in the clubs which I am dream about but the fact is I will be at work .. But if I get off days either will go out for party or stay at home with few drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm still single
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You shud send me a message if u think about me for 1 sec.. Dnt waste ur time and be quick.. Message me if u r looking fora good friend