Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Twatsy

29 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:34am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 29 years old and bisexual (we do exist) - come from a place of feeling like sexuality is a pretty open a flowing thing and not interested in bucketing myself in to any particular place to make other people comfortable. Not an ultra progressive hippie - just a guy trying to figure shit out on his own terms.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working in corporate retail and ultimately wanting to transition in to something more creative and visual. But after work filling the time with tons of indie concerts/art exhibitions/festivals/fairs and a million other great events around the city. Always down to explore new things and looking to meet people with that same mindset.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Love visual arts and design - love collecting things that inspire me and surrounding myself with passionate people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Height - I am 6'6 and perhaps my hair? Evidently some staggeringly low percentage of adults have blonde hair - feeling kinda special.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Confederacy of Dunces, Malcolm X Autobiography, Invisible Man, Billie Holiday Autobiography, Catcher & The Rye

Movies: Pretty much ALL Wes Anderson, The Hours, Shawshank Redemption, A Perfect Murder, Hitchcock Movies, Zodiac Killer, Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf

Music: Sam Cooke, Otis Redding, Stevie Wonder, Bobby Blue Bland, Nina Simone, Billie Holiday, Ella Fitzgerald, Bill Withers, Curtis Mayfield, Maria Callas, Michael Jackson, Dinah Washington, Muddy Waters, Gil Scott Heron, Jill Scott, Erykah Badu, Lauryn Hill, D'Angelo, Ray Lamontagne, Fleet Foxes, Tupac, Leonard Cohen, Patsy Cline, Cat Power, Rhye, Aretha Franklin, Bob Marley,

Food: I love most foods - but went vegetarian close to 5 years ago and vegan a few months ago - this means I am not terribly fun to be around haha but I feel better then I've ever felt and have lost a ton of weight and my body is getting better and better
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family & Friends
2. Sex
3. Music
4. Golden Girls Reruns
5. Water
6. Hocus Pocus
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to quit my job and travel the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either catching dinner or drinks w friends or relaxing enjoying a good movie or some chill music - also love cooking at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a vegetarian but love leather (not in an erotic way(but if that's your thing I'm open))

Updated 10/15 - now I'm vegan (but like honey)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to and have the sense that we would have a connection
you are an especially big Nina Simone fan