Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TwelfthFret

39 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French, Vietnamese, Hindi

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there. Thanks for stopping by... here's a little about me:

Originally from the Great White North, I moved here several years ago after spending five years in London and ended up sticking around. Seems to happen to a lot of people around here... something about the weather, I suppose. While I didn't quite pick up the English accent, I can do a decent Jamie Oliver and Ali G if that counts.

I'm pretty active, usually cycling, hiking or on the volleyball courts. I'm always up for new random experiences, which generally revolve around food (don't worry, I'm not one of those annoying picture taking yelping foodies), and I'm a notoriously spontaneous last minute traveler... Priceline and I are on a first name basis. I've been lucky enough to go on, and come back from, a lot of crazy trips over the years (Trans-Siberian railway, kayak expedition in Australia, Walmart on Black Friday, etc), but aside from several overseas trips a year to see friends, I try to stay fairly local these days and enjoy all the fun stuff right here in our own backyard. I hope all that doesn't sound too cliche, but hey, it's what I like to do... and besides, I have a weakness for IPAs and fried chicken, so I'll gladly trade everything above for the latter...

So... how about you? Ideally you're open minded and opinionated, inspired and inspirational, athletic and artistic, you don't freak out at carbs, and when life gives you lemons, you break out the tequila. If that sounds like you, drop me a note and let's see what happens next.
What I’m doing with my life
At work, I play with technology and numbers. I used to wear a lab coat at work, but that's another story for another day...

In my spare time, I like living out of a kayak for the weekend, random road trips, shucking oysters in Tomales Bay, and banging on my guitar.
I’m really good at
Sharing and enjoying the little things over a few laughs with friends.
The six things I could never do without
Passport, guitar, camera, eating pants (you know, the stretchy kind), coffee, a good laugh everyday (preferably not at myself, but that's ok too).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...thinking less and doing more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling with drinks, food and friends... or frantically packing for weekend trip...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Negative Ghost Rider, the pattern is full.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy hiking in heavy fog, cooking with farmers' market goodies, live music of any kind, falling asleep to the gentle hum of a plane and waking up in a different country, random walks through the city.