Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TwelveSidedHi

31 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in Pittsburgh, PA. Raised in Southern New Hampshire. Moved to Brooklyn at the age of 22.

"I don't know what it is I like about you, but I like it a lot."
- Led Zeppelin

"I don't know, but what's it ever I play, its got to be funky."
- James Brown
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professional chef. Performance artist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being loyal to my friends. Dancing. Cooking breakfast. Baking. Being polite. Smiling. Laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Long hair. Long face. Bandana, always.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Charles Bukowski and H.P. Lovecraft. "The Sun Also Rises" which I think is the most beautiful novel for reasons I can't entirely explain.

Music: Iron Maiden. Black Sabbath. Pantera. Judas Priest. James Brown. Justin Timberlake.

Food: Fried clam rolls. Biscuits from scratch.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee. The ocean.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My niece and nephew.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. Filling up the jukebox with Maiden. Drinking one too many tallboys. Wondering what state I will be in when I head to work at 7AM on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm disastrous when it comes to saving money. Pixar movies make me weep uncontrollably. I love sports bars/watching sports (is that so wrong?).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My extensive research on this site has lead me to believe that you are looking for the following: A mind-reading, hilarious, sensitive-but-not-weak, sexy-but-not-oversexed, well-read, incredibly intelligent, globe-trotting, animal-loving, orphan-saving, farm-to-table-eating, whiskey-drinking, marathon-running six foot two inch superhero who has the next 20 years of his life planned out yet is still wildly spontaneous. A third-wave feminist who will quote Miranda July whilst opening the car door for you. If you find that man, good on you Missy. In the meantime, why don't I buy you a beer and we can exchange some sarcastic banter, hmm?