Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Twikky

21 M Laval, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a typically cheerful person with a great sense of humor, enjoy laughing, doesn't take all that much to put a smile on my face. Some may also say I've lost my marbles, I have my moments. I probably talk too much too sometimes.

I can be a serious person at times when required, but i generally enjoy spending my day making the most of it with a smile plastered from ear to ear.

I also do aim to be as punctual as possible, if anything I'd rather be early and have some time to burn than be late and offset the rest of my day.

I also have a little shit of a dog that I love very much who wants to bite me every chance she gets, but only loves my guts (even growls with her teeth out while she licks me) when I have food in my hands.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Previously worked as a Landscaper but I Just started a new job at the English Montreal School Board
Enjoy looking for any excuse to get in my car and drive around, I love the road. Typically like taking drives up north or in rural areas to enjoy the scenery.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a creative mind, I have an eye for designing landscapes, or planning things out.
I'm very hands on, very good at building things, and working on electronics. Taking pictures of literally anything i see that may be of interest.

I can find an upside to most bummer situations, I try my best to see the positive in things and keep a cheery attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies; I love to watch them, Anything with a mix of Action/Drama/Comedy/Sci-Fi/western will float my boat, Typically anything with Morgan Freeman, Benedict Cumberbatch, Jason Statham, Russell Crowe ... OH! how can i forget Captain Jack Sparrow... (or johnny depp as most of you may know him as :P) Id go see just because they're in it... If it has a good story, or a lot of action it'll probably interest me. More often than not, if it ends up in the UltraAVX room at Collosus, it would be something i may like.

Shows; I pretty much love watching all sorts of shows excluding reality tv/contests. Arrow, Castle, Fringe, Game of thrones, Under the Dome, Sherlock just to name a few.

Music; All but Country. Typically i like anything with a really good beat/melody. They can go anywhere from Eminem to Les Cowboy Fringant, Daddy Yankee to Don Omar, Even Mohombi, and K-Maro... I listen to all kinds of stuff.

Food; Im from Italian descent so Pasta is #1 for me.. and I Love meat, My top dishes would be Shepherd's Pie and Lasagna... Pizza and Chicken nuggets aren't really considered a dish, but i go crazy for those too :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car,
My Phone,
Shower,
Food,
Water,
TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Literally anything, Depends on the time of day, and what i'm doing, my mind may be anywhere. I rarely think of my long-term future, mostly think on the short term. Occasionally ill think of random things such as how to survive a Zombie attack... That's normally on the really boring days :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably driving around somewhere, watching a movie, driving up north to go camping
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're down to earth, not superficial, have a cheerful personality, good sense of humor, like the outdoors