Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Twilight_13

25 F Coquille, OR

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What to say about myself.....well, I enjoy reading, writing, art, learning new languages, baking. I enjoy cooking when I get the chance but with work and school I don't get the chance very often. I collect books for the fun of it. I can be either very organized or a bit messy. It depends on what I'm in the mood for. In my room I like to feel relaxed so it tends to get a little messier than other places. Currently I am learning how to play the guitar and though it is going slowly, I am enjoying it greatly. I hope that eventually I will become an accomplished Author though that will definitely take some time and a lot more knowledge. I have been working on a project to help people learn Anatomy and Physiology a lot easier but that is still very much a work in progress. I don't know what else to say about myself so um....just ask I guess?

I am intelligent, kind, and curious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently going to college to get a bachelor's in Human Services and working full time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at Art though I would love to get even better at it. I'm also pretty good at baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my smile. Very rarely do people meet me when I'm not smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh this is a hard one.....I love books. I collect them as a hobby. I really like the Stephanie Plum Series and anything by the Author though the name escapes me at the moment.
I enjoy movies, especially scary ones. I like most music though I don't much care for rap. I tend to listen to Country music the most. Garth Brooks and Gretchen Wilson are a couple of my favorites. I really like what Kelly Clarkson and Talor Swift have been putting out lately. Talor Swift's "Love story" and "15" are becoming fast favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Water
4. Food
5. Mind
6. Body
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family and friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am horribly shy.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in friends or maybe more....