Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TwinRavensRise

39 Hayward, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–65
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 5, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Do you desire a man to give you a nurturing, safe but totally uninhibited romantic relationship? A man who will lay out with you under the stars, cook you delicious meals, intertwine his body with yours and make love to you all night long bringing you over the top again and again and again?

Here I am for you, your heart and mind- a 37 year-old, SWM, practice safer sex, am STD-, 5’8”, slender athletic build, long flowing black hair, brown eyes, rocker looks. I’m low drama and emotionally literate and passionate to a fault. I’m seeking an honest, sexually uninhibited woman, who’s about loving touch and sensitivity towards each other’s feelings. I offer a lasting relationship that goes beyond sex, into the depth of an enduring relationship in any style you can imagine.

Sexually I’m a switch, which means I’m into fair play. I offer selfless pleasure with hands, mouth and 8” cock. I spend lots of time indulging my woman, her pleasure and fantasies. I use two hands or hands and mouth for the clit and G-spot. I take my partners wholly, sometimes for hours on end! I can cum more than once or sit and seamlessly make love until my woman can't cum anymore! My technique will have any lady squirting all over and I'm so talented with my hands I can even safely fist a woman with no discomfort.

On the flip side, I really enjoy receiving my partner’s hands and mouth selfishly as well as having her rub her clit while she’s on top or getting pounded underneath me. I also enjoy some limited sex in swinging and do some poly-style relationships with like-minded lovers, especially other bisexuals. I love to watch and make adult art as an amateur primarily as I am very visually stimulated.

For the guys- I enjoy lots of jack off play and oral. It really turns me on to have a man shoot his hot, sticky cum anywhere he wants on my body or let it go in my mouth. I'm usually a bottom, although I enjoy some versatile play with the right guys. Not usually into TV/TS players, like my men to be men and women to be women.

Couples should find I'm a great in between player....safe and connected for her, quick enough to the sex and kinky enough just for him!

Financially I’m stable. I’m a professional composer and economist with advanced degrees in both fields. I have my own small business which I run out of the home. Not a lot of money in it right now, but its growing in size. I’m always looking to network with other music, performing and visual art professionals for studio work, performance, erotic modeling, photography and video.

I’m available for any type of relationship including poly- and swinging styles. I've done traditional monogamy before, its not my favorite, but prefer to offer a promise to the right partner instead.

I listen to music and watch movies. I'm fan of heavy metal, industrial, classical music and the blues. For movies, I love bad horror films, action, comedies, documentaries and suspense.

Socially, I love gaming online and in person, from playing RTS games online, to card and board games and used to make my own D+D 3.5 adventures for a small group of people. I also love walking, swimming, weightlifting and watching sports on T.V. including rooting for local favorites like the Sharks and Earthquakes. I grew up in Milwaukee, so I am a huge Packers, Bucks and Brewers fan. I used to love to read sci-fi and fantasy and include the Dragonlance Chronicles, Marion Zimmer-Bradley and Dean Koontz amongst my favorites. I read the newspaper daily regularly and pride myself on being up-to-date on the latest news and current events. Politically, I’m a green with a capital G and democrat with a small d (someone has to be Alan Greenspan's political opposite) but most people find something in common to talk about as I don’t usually have an axe to grind over the issues.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just started a record company and released my first full album (modern, classical) and getting ready to record a second album, this time a collection of heavy metal songs I've written over the last two decades. I'm also an economist spending a lot of time claiming money in and through government process, both in administrative and civil litigation. I'm planning on returning for my second M.A. in economics. My first was in music. I also, when I have free time love lifting weights, want to get back to doing erotic photography and video, both as a model and producer. For fun, I've been playing fantasy sports, board games and going out to shows (concerts, burlesque, theater, etc.). I don't go out to just drink, I'm there for the show first always.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Making new friends and meeting new people
-Listening
-Writing music and prose
-Gaming
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and approachable manner.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't get anywhere near enough time to relax.

I tend to watch football on T.V. and used to love going to concerts and sporting events. My favorite teams are the Packers, Bucks, Brewers, Sharks and Earthquakes out here. I went to UWM and follow the men's college basketball team there (Panthers).

My favorite musicians are Queensryche, Nine Inch Nails, Metallica, Megadeth, Tool and Perfect Circle. I also love the Doors, Grateful Dead, Robert Johnson and tons of others!

Classical composers that are favorites are J.S. Bach, Beethoven, Bartok, John Adams, Arvo Part, Ada Gentile and Felix Mendhelsson.

I used to read a lot of fiction, Dean Koontz, David Eddings, Piers Anthony, Marion Zimmer Bradley and Stephen King. I've spent a lot of time studying books on dating, human sexuality and massage as well for my lovers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Music
Long, Intimate Conversations
Rainy Nights and Warm Nights Under The Stars
Candles
The Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Working on myself to get healthier and more stable in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up on my sleep from a busy week or working on music. When I can, I love to get out and see shows..I used to be a regular at the Burlesque shows here in the Bay Area for instance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm rebuilding my life in a way that's more stable and sound emotionally and financially. I'm trying to quit smoking and am looking to make some new friends and lovers. I also could use some support since I really have no real family out here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and want to make a great, safe connection for a date!