Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 7
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New Jersey guy living in Atlanta. Easy going, charming, a bit roguish, but caring. Don't really like to go on about myself; whatever you want to know, feel free to ask. I might answer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life while I'm still somewhat young. Building a career and resources, planning my next trip, staying on the straight and narrow, promoting positivity, staying fit and healthy, keeping things simple, and trying to have fun along the way. Currently, I'm a tech support specialist, but I have other plans I'm working on. It's a secret…
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Troubleshooting everything, engaging in multiple conversations at once, driving, writing, drawing, fixing and assembling things (even if it takes all day), kicking butt in video games, teaching people about technology, creating analogies, looking at the big picture, and listening (although, sometimes I wish I wasn't so good at that last one.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice, it's deeper than people expect.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Whatever peaks my interest at the moment. I tend to read a lot of random subjects. As far as fiction, anything by Walter Mosley, John Ostrander, Peter David, or Richard Matheson.

Movies: The Matrix Trilogy, Star Wars saga, Pacific Rim, Malcolm X, Speed Racer, Die Hard, Blade 1 & 2, The Incredibles, Hancock, Bad Boys, Jurassic Park Trilogy, Captain America: Winter Soldier, Aliens, Seven Samurai, Black Dynamite, Tai Chi Master, old kung fu movies.

Shows: Young Justice, Avatar (The Last Airbender & Legend of Korra), Top Gear, The Clone Wars, Arrested Development, Heroes, New York Undercover, The Boondocks.

Music: Old School Hip-hop, drum & bass, soul, funk, Electronic tango, indian, world music, movie scores, and whatever else sounds good to me at the time. I really love the sounds of complex melodies and huge instrumental pieces.

Food: Poultry and seafood... Thai, caribbean, mexican, italian, chinese, cajun, indian, greek, japanese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My video games
My family and friends
Access to a computer
Air, water, food, sleep... all that mandatory stuff.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I'll be able to get my six-speed manual V-6 Imperial Blue Camaro RS
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing.... something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You gotta ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.'re not insane. Seriously, if you're looking for somebody to hang out with, work out with, check out a new movie with, or just talk about stuff with and you're not afraid to laugh… drop me a line.