Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TwindleT

27 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love long walks on the beach and watching sunsets as much as the next cliché but living in London isn't really conducive to either of those things.

Instead I spend my time listening to TED talks at the gym, playing dodgeball and exploring all of the little secrets that this city hides. I do well enough meeting people in 'real life', I'm here because I have a good idea of what I'm looking for and I haven't found it yet, maybe you can help!
What I’m doing with my life
Taunting myself by finding fascinating things to do for evenings where I’ve already made plans.

When I’m not trying to be in two places at once, I enjoy learning; be it dancing, music production or just a really good book. I'm also training to compete in the 2016 Olympics, but I haven't decided which sport yet.
I’m really good at
I make the best, and probably only, cheesecake brownies you’ve ever had.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m a ninja, nobody ever notices me... until it's too late.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love food, I love cooking it, I love eating it. I am a man when it comes to it. I make the world's best pepper steak. Don’t eat meat? FANTASTIC! my slow cooked cuban black beans will be the best things you have ever tried.

My favourite movie is Inception, though not for the reason you’d think. I watch everything that’s good. That normally means I’m happy to watch any film as long as it doesn’t have Mark Wahlberg in it.

I love reading, I have a big book by my bed, a small one in my coat pocket and another 10 lined up on the bookshelf. But these are slowly being usurped by an e-book reader. The thing has changed my life by providing a dictionary for some of those words which I should probably already know the meaning of by now. I tend to stick to the prize winners with a smattering of non-fiction and fantasy thrown in.

I’m a big fan of television series, especially big budget American HBO productions and comedy like Community and Parks & Recreation.
The six things I could never do without
A desktop computer and an internet connection
Trance music
Great beer and great people to share it with
The gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I’d like to say I spend a lot of time thinking about existential things like ‘Why am I me?’ and ‘Why are we here?’ but if I did then I wouldn’t have much time to think about the more mundane things in life like ‘I wonder what time it is?’ and ‘What should we have for breakfast?’
On a typical Friday night I am
This is a surprisingly boring question; there are no typical Friday nights.

I think the question should be to describe your ideal Sunday, mine involves a fantastic roast, fine red wine and some needlessly complicated board games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m a bit superstitious about magpies, my Grandma told me that rhyme when I was little and it kind of stuck.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You’re cute rather than hot, happy but not content and laid back without being boring.