Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Twinkaboo

23 Berkeley, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Mar: vegan, musician, adventurer, daydreamer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying psychology and music at Berkeley to find the biological basis of healing through music- trying to save the world like everyone else.

Someday I'll buy a taco truck and travel the world- I backpacked, train hopped , and couchsurfed my way through Europe over the summer with my trusty guitar, and if my stars align correctly I'll be spending next fall in Copenhagen for an internship. I hope to plan more adventures in the future!

Who knows, maybe we can plan one together- I will be your Ferdinand, and you my wayward girl ;p
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Breathing on spoons and getting them to stick on my nose. Making people feel better about themselves by being socially awkward.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mostly read books with covers, British comedies are my favorite (I haven't owned a tv for a few years now), I love all the junkiest-healthiest-cruelty-free food, and music is even better than sex.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
An E string, A string, D string, G string, B string, and one more E string to bring it around townnnnn
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to live more consciously.

If there'll ever be a day I won't have to use a lint roller before leaving my home.

And of course how strange it is to be anything at all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Solving mysteries with the gang.

Aka. siting in a library until midnight critiquing research on personality theories.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cool with folding space and time, climbing a tree, playing guitar- or maybe doing all three at the same time while eating some banana bread we just baked together and singing David Bowie songs? Those are usually the best days for me.

I feel that I should mention I am more attracted to women, however I consider myself pansexual and am fundamentally open to lovin' all kinds of people if the chemistry is there- the ladies just give me more butterflies