Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Twinmommy68

45 F Trenton, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm into brevity on this front; see below.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving my life with my children and networking to redefine how I envision it manifesting in the future. Teaching and learning are daily occurrences. I am trying to live a life of value and integrity by striving to be present and in the moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: runs the gamut. Typically there are a few I'm reading: fiction, non-fiction, philosophy, textbooks for work, how-to, Y.A. and lately a ton of early readers with my twins!
Movies: lately I prefer to laugh,so romantic comedies or comedies. Love epics! Pixar and Disney have been staples of late. I love acting and actors, so I'm usually interested in most films.
TV: addicted to "Game Of Thrones", tend to really like HBO's lineup...can not stand "reality" TV or the slew of "competition" shows.
Music: eclectic and this list is by NO means comprehensive at all: Classical to swing. Jazz to hard rock. Pop to spanish guitar...not really into rap or country.love live music and concerts, a good performer is worth it. (In my iPod now: Adele, Madonna,Justin Timberlake, Jack Johnson, queens of the stone age, Marilyn Manson, Taylor Swift, Soundgarden, Justin Roberts, Sade, Aretha, Nina Simone,much classical
Food: I am a bit of an epicurean. And I enjoy simple, seasonal foods. Thai and Sushi are standard favorites
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My children
2. My family
3.My brain (humor, thoughts, ideas, intellect, and inspiration)
4. Laughter
5. Gratitude
6. Independence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too many things. I live an examined life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding with my kids... easy meal and cuddles with a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not happening on an Internet site!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can respect the fact that 98% of the time I am a mom and have primary custody of my children, and that 100% of the time my twins are and will be my priority.

If you are single (I'm not interested if you aren't).

If you are able to recognize that because my kids are a priority (they are not school age yet!) all my decisions will be based upon what is in their best interest.