Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TwinsBasilTwins

23 Hilliard, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 23 year-old college grad who will try anything once...maybe twice...
Photographer - Concert goer - Thoughtful - Nerd - Night owl. Let's play board games, drink good beer, and watch a movie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keeping busy and trying a little bit of everything. Contemplating Grad School, but pursuing photography and other passions at the moment. Just trying to create a happy life for myself, right now without missing too many opportunities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Being absurd.
-Using logic.
-Singing?
-Finding new music.
-Embarrassing myself.
-Remaining positive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile? I honestly don't know because I have never asked. I have been told I have "good vibes"....so take that how you will.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind, Singing in the Rain, Usual Suspects, It's Kind of a Funny Story, Moonrise Kingdom, Wristcutters, American Beauty, Scott Pilgrim vs The World, Kung-Pow, and interstella 5555.

Music: A bit of everything. ABBA - Zeds Dead and everything in between. Mostly indie/alt/electronic with a sprinkling of pop. CD102.5 is the only station worth listening to. Some of my favorite artists include: Damien Rice, Greg Laswell, Gorillaz, System of a Down, Bassnectar, Radical Face.

Books: Anything. I love David Sedaris as well as Henry Miller.

Television: Netflix, anime, food network. I dont watch a lot of tv...but when I do, I warch seasons at a time.

Food: I am not picky, but if Buster Bluth and Popeye had children together...they would be my taste buds. I love veggies and juice more than most people.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My brother.
Music.
Album Art.
Food Trucks.
Curse Words.
Coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future of things...life...and everything else, to be honest. I spend a lot of time in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either out at a concert or in watching/playing something.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to.

Let's not make it too complicated...

Bonus points if you can geek out.
Ultra bonus points if you can introduce me to a good band/song.