Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TwistedMindedMe

19 F San Angelo, TX

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Often
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Daily update: I am in Mason.

Okay, continue reading (:

Well, I guess if you wanna get to know more about me, I don't bite ;D

Music is everything to me, so don't dis the tunes o3o
I have an obsession with anything that makes a low beat.

I'm a frequent toker and proud of it.

I don't see people... I see souls, personalities, and hearts.
I look for a kind soul that will love me for who I am.
Age doesn't matter to me, as long as it doesn't to you.
What I’m doing with my life
Student :P

Wanna know more, msg me.
I’m really good at
Well, I'm an artist, and I DO have a DeviantArt. Ask for it if ya wanna see some drawings.

I sing ALL the time, and I do singing competitions regularly ^^

Hm...

I am good at NOT judging people... Nobody deserves to be judged on something they can't help.
So if you are looking for a non-judgemental person, I am your girl :D
The first things people usually notice about me
My size... and my boobs -_-

Yeah, I'm a big girl, but at least I have some nice curves :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read constanly, so I love so many books... My favorite series is the HoN series

:D

Uhm... my favorite movies are Sherlock Holmes, Gamer, Brave, Easy A, The Lion King, 1408, Inception, High School, and Death race.

My music...

I listen to a lot of music, but anything you can toke to is good music. I don't like country though

and food...

erm... I like food :D
The six things I could never do without
1) My WoW
2) My Weed
3) Music... oh god... I don't know where I would be without my music
4) My pipe and bong
5)... Internet.... all of the rest of these are kinda useless without internet
6) My throwing knives, not useless without internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about how my life will turn out, who I'll end up with, and what to do next.
I think in possibilities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at the Community Center partying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, I am pretty big, but I like it. I think big girls are sexier
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–19
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You wanna talk about music, or anything ^^

Especially if you liek music :D