Twisted_Amor
21 Miami, FL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Twisted_Amor
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Welp im a calm and laidback person who's down for anything. Very simple man love to have a beer watch some netflix or play some video games,Go out take a walk, head to a bar, go to the movies or just hang out. im a big gamer. Some of my fave titles being: dead space, fallout, borderlands, grand theft auto,Mass effect. I have a 1 year old son whom i love to death and keeps me focused in life, and without him i'd be lost.
What I’m doing with my life
Working to get my own place. i graduated and earned my degree in my field, got the job i wanted and now just letting it all fall into place pretty much
I’m really good at
Problem solving (or i'd like to think i am), repairing things, listening, if that counts. Saying random shit lol. Ooh and making up weird stories out the back of my head! 😁 Oh! And fake accents😅
The first things people usually notice about me
That i look mean, atleast thats what some people have said. 😟 Other than that idk. I'm pretty unremarkable, you'd have to message me and tell me whats the first thing you notice about me cause i sure as sugar don't know 😀
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well i havent read a book in a while but i like to read articles about "stuff".

Movies: horror, action, suspense, drama, scifi, comedy, romance.

T.v shows: arrested developement,the increasingly poor desicions of todd margaret,freaks and geeks,parks and recreation,portlandia,louie,breaking bad,the walking dead,sons of anarchy,supernatural,american horror story,bobs burgers,wilfred,orange is the new black,house of cards,vikings,brooklyn 99,hand of god,the eric andre show,rick & morty,the kroll show,why? With hannibal buress,the review,another period.

Music: the black keys,hozier,tame impala,ty segal,grizzly bear,chet faker, deer hunter,white stripes,flying lotus,wavves,toro y moi,washed out,onra, nirvana,sampha,SBTRKT, CHVRCHES,caribou,mac miller. theres more but this is what i listen to currently

Food: hmmm well i like a little of everything but my mains are burgers and & pizza! Yayy! 😋
The six things I could never do without
1). My Son
2). My Parents
3). My PS4
4). My Car
5). A/C
6). Teh interwebz
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My son, what type of person will he be? Will i be able to raise him right? Am i a good father? My future, what will i do tomorrow? Will i find a penny pick it up and all day have good luck? Will i ever master the ancient art of toad style? Is it possible for me to actually enter all 36 chambers?
On a typical Friday night I am
At the crib-o playing some videogames, watching netflix, out watching a movie, or finding an awesome place to grub out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a thing for freckles, and accents 😘
You should message me if
You're bored, wanna hang out and get to know me, idk message me if you think i'm worth talking to, you think i'm cute (teehee), or if you wanna make a new buddy. Most likely you will never message me but drop a like if you want me to make the first move yeah?
Kik: Skza_Everfresh
More