Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Twisted_Amor

20 Miami, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I dunno really im a calm and laidback person down for anything. Very simple love to have a beer watch some netflix or play some video games, im a big gamer here are a few: dead space,fallout,gta,borderlands, and tomb raider (the new one).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Yes. Just working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving (or i'd like to think i am), repairing things, listening, if that counts. And saying random shit lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet, not very talkative at first but once i'm comfortable around you i'm a trip lol other than that i dunno i seem pretty normal right? You tell me =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well i havent read a book in a while but i like to read articles about "stuff" ha.

Movies: hmm well i guess anything with statham in it lol other then that one of my all time faves are: the wackness,smoking ace's,sucker punch,scott pilgrim vs the world, and drive

T.v shows: arrested developement,the increasingly poor desicions of todd margaret,freaks and geeks,parks and recreation,portlandia,louie,breaking bad, and the walking dead

Music: kaskade,deadmau5,late night alumni,krewella,calvin harris,benni bennassi,BT,ferry corsten,morgan page,laidback luke,flight facilities,adventure club, theres more but this is what i listen to currently

Food: hmmm well im a pizzaholic other then that taco bell lol and any meat that is flame grilled
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1). My parents
2). My PS3
3). My computer
4). My car
5). A/C
6). Teh interwebz
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, what type of person i'll grow up to be, and the experience i'll get from living this crazy thing we call life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the crib-o playing some videogames, watching netflix, or out watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a thing for freckles :p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like one of the coolest guys in the world in your life :D

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!