Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Twitchy028

30 M Ypsilanti, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:48pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm new on here! Will fill this out soon :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from the University of Michigan with degrees in Math and Accounting, and worked as a CPA before joining a manufacturing company in Toledo where I currently work as a Senior Accountant (yes, I commute daily). My jobs have given me the fortunate opportunity to travel the world and see tons of places from Europe to Asia, and while I have loved traveling and experiencing different cultures, I got kinda tired of being on the road all the time. Now I work at the corporate office and just take vacations instead :).

Aside from my day job, I also volunteer and work with a large LGBT charity organization in Metro Detroit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to consider myself a "jack-of-all-trades" type of person. I have a passion for learning, so I find myself interested in almost any subject and open to trying many new things; I try to learn a bit about everything. I've always been pretty good at Math, so things that rely heavily on logic come fairly easy to me. I'm also pretty competitive with arcade games and board games :).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't photograph very well... otherwise I'd say it's that I really care a lot about my friends and family and that I'm generally friendly with everyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- Books: J.K. Rowling, Dan Brown, Douglas Adams, and some Classics
- Movies: I love comedies the most (especially some of the more dark humor ones), but I basically like everything except horror movies. Some of my favorites are: Blades of Glory, Dodgeball, Hot Fuzz (gotta love British humor!), Charlie Bartlett, Little Miss Sunshine, and Moulin Rouge.
- Shows: Outsourced, 30 Rock, Glee!, and The Big Bang Theory
- Music: I like pretty much all types of music, just to different degrees (less keen on rap and country). Going by what's on my iPod, my favorites are: Imogen Heap, Arcade Fire, Shiny Toy Guns, Death Cab for Cutie, Mika, Owl City, Lady Gaga, Adele, The Ready Set, The Rocket Summer, Dragonette, Metric, and Two Door Cinema Club... To name a few.
- Food: I'm a foodie! I love going out to eat and trying new restaurants. My favorites are Italian, Contemporary American, and Asian, but I like a wide variety of types.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
- My family and friends
- Ability to think (dementia terrifies me!)
- Music and art
- Humor and laughter
- Good food
- Traveling and seeing new places
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life, the universe and everything. Some might know this as the number 42 ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends. This might be a concert in Detroit, a movie at home, the casino, going out for dinner and drinks, or going dancing, but we usually find something fun to do on the weekends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might click.