Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Logan, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-44
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alright well I work to much and seem to always be busy. I would love to find someone that would make me want to stop and enjoy my life with them. Till that day happens I will enjoy watching sports, going to movies, seeing concerts, and experiencing new things. I would love to travel, but am tired of trying to talk friends into taking trips with me. If you like to sit at home I can do that every now and again, but much prefer to be out and about and living life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
And back to Ohio, Its great to be home!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I am good at many things, just call me a jack of all trades. I believe my best trait however is making people comfortable, I have been told I am a "people" person. I can talk about almost anything, but it never feels forced. I have had many friends comment about how even when it is dead silent its never awkward.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Women always comment that I'm tall even though I believe 6'2" is becoming more average, then they talk about my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Alright well honestly I do not read a lot of books. That is not to say that I never read, just not as often as some. I do love going to concerts and have gone to Bonnaroo the last two years (I love the eclectic choices of shows there) and even enjoy some of the local scene. I tend to watch a lot of movies. However I am not one of those people that are able to quote every movie I have ever seen. Some of my favorite movies are Boondocks Saints, Reservoir Dogs, American History X to list just a couple.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family,
My friends,
My car (gotta get places)
at this point that's it. Hope to add more to this list soon
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I don't work I head out with several different friends. I love to be going and doing and trying new things
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really do not have to much that I keep private. Ask me I will share it all.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me and who I am...Ask any question you want, I'll answer.