Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TwoLsAndOneT

28 M Beaverton, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! Self summary? Here goes:
- I'm a bit of a goof by nature. I like to take things easy and take the laid-back approach whenever possible. I have a serious/mature side, don't get me wrong, but it's kept under wraps until really needed.
- I was born and grew up in Northern California until I moved here in 2009.
- My favorite color is green.
- I am a dog person. I like all animals, but between cats and dogs, I go with the canines.
- I definitely exhibit the stereotypical Virgo personality characteristics.
- My favorite activities include playing board games, ultimate frisbee, bike riding, going on road trips, and trying to improve my cooking & gardening skills.
- I tend to live outside of the box and question things a bit more than I probably should.
What I’m doing with my life
Got the steady M-F, 9-5 going on. I work from a home office, meaning my nearest coworkers are over 600 miles away, so I'm always up to make new friends and find more adventures!
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm a good listener. Or so I've been told.
Also, good at teaching / giving advice, apparently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
"The Art of Racing in the Rain" by Garth Stein

Game of Thrones, the Walking Dead, Friends, The Office, Big Bang, Top Gear, & the NBA.

Pandora is great, since I like pretty much anything, but if I had to pick a single genre, it'd probably be EDM. Always looking for an excuse to go to Whiskey Bar and listen to some good stuff. I also happen to think that Weird Al is a genius.
The six things I could never do without
Blegh, pretty sure I'd need way more than just six things.

So, instead, how about six traits I'd like to find in a partner?
- Intelligence (street smarts, not necessarily book smarts)
- Kind heartedness
- Some level of independence
- Even-keel mindset (minimal drama? I'm pretty laid back.)
- Fairly healthy/active life style
- Lastly, to quote Zombieland, rule #32:
(Be able to) Enjoy the little things

What are yours?
On a typical Friday night I am
When I'm not in the middle of traveling for work, I like to just relax and unwind from the week, usually by playing night (glow in the dark) ultimate frisbee down near NW 23rd and having happy hour afterwards.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know... I'm pretty much an open book, so if you wanted to know about something, I'd probably tell you if you asked.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to take the chance, I guess?
You might be pleasantly surprised.

Even if your message to me is just "hi", that's fine. I'll be able to find some things for us to talk about, as long as you don't have a blank profile.

Thanks for judging me and my profile. ; P