Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TwoTeeBee

27 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:35pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I originally hail from the great state of New Jersey but now I like to think of myself as a New Yorker. After all, I know most of the trains at this point and I can walk faster than anyone I know. I just haven't cried in public or yelled at someone on the phone in public. I feel like those are staples that real New York people do at some point. Maybe you could be that person to make me yell on a phone or cry in public? Romance is in the air.

My mom would say I'm sweet, my friends would say I'm funny, my employers would say I'm talented, and my grandma would say I'm straight. Poor Grandma.

I'm more 30 Rock and less Sex and the City.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an actor. Wait, come back!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh/smile/smirk/chuckle/etc. I'm great at giving rational, sound, advice and I'm one of the best listerners I know. People always seem to find me when they have a problem and I like to help them though it.

I'm an incredible passenger side navigator.
The first things people usually notice about me
My glasses if I'm wearing them. My eyes when I'm not wearing them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Game of Thrones, Middlesex, Hunger Games, Bossypants, Life of Pi, Everything is Illuminated, The Help, Swamplandia, Harry Potter, anything David Sedaris

Movies: Life as a House, Cider House Rules, 50/50, Superstar, Waiting for Guffman, Inception, Batman Returns, Best in Show, Cruel Intentions, Bridesmaids. I also LOVE horror films. Whether they are good or bad, it's always fun to be scared or laugh out loud.

TV: I don't follow a lot of stuff but I like to catch up on 30 Rock, The Office, Parks and Rec, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development (a new season and movie!)

Music: I like a lot of singer song-writers and acoustic stuff. Jason Mraz, Matthew Nathanson, Boyce Avenue, Ingrid Michaelson, Sara Bareilles, and Amos Lee. But I also love 90s pop hits.

Food: I'll try anything once. Love some sushi and thai.
The six things I could never do without
The outdoors
Good friends
Autumn
Red wine
Laughter
Adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why can't Starbucks baristas spell my name correctly. It's not unusual and I even spell it for them!
On a typical Friday night I am
Sipping whiskey or downing beers with friends after work, seeing a show, or finding the most comfortable spot in my apartment and reading/watching a good movie.

My Time Out New York subscription has been giving me some great inspiration.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never seen any of the Sister Act movies...
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to laugh and you have a positive outlook on life. I'd like to meet someone who inspires me to try new things! Also, it doesn't hurt if you possess any resemblance to John Krasinski.