Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Two_of_hearts

47 M San Mateo, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 38–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Laid back, down to earth, but successful, professional. I really do leave work at the office. Work to live, not live to work. And while I'm financially and materially comfortable, I'm not materialistic. Much prefer the simple things, such as the beach, a mountain hike, lying under the trees. Feeling the sun. You get the idea. But don't get me wrong - I do enjoy a night out. A good meal, an event, a party; it's all fun.

My formal education includes grad school, but I have learned much more just getting out and seeing the world. Have traveled a lot (member of one million mile club!) and have lived in a number of places: Asia, Europe, NYC, Midwest, and now NorCal. All this moving around has taught me to be open minded and to be culturally aware and sensitive. It's also made me interested in almost anything, and I'm always looking to learn more. I've always had a fascination with language, and having been in so many places, I've studied a handful. Chinese anyone? Always love a challenge!

I love to stay active and am in great shape. I run, bike, swim, ski. Being fit and active, I love women who are too. There's no denying that physical attraction is a powerful motivation. Plus, being able to burn those calories enables me to enjoy all that food and wine...

What else am I looking for? Will know it when I see it, right? But you'll likely be smart, charming, witty, passionate, understanding, independent, open minded, and can carry a conversation. And who knows what else. I'd love to find out....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a dad, which is obviously a lot of work. But helping raise more good people in the world seems like a very good thing and well worth the effort. For work, I help to find treatments for some devastating diseases (but from the business side). Do well and do good.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Numbers and analyzing (it's what I do for work). Playing games (cards, backgammon, etc; not the electronic stuff). Making breakfasts. Being silly and telling bad jokes (I do have good ones, too). Acting my age. Not acting my age.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look younger than I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well, I'm pretty open minded about most anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, my running shoes...
Hmm, hard to say. I don't really need a lot of things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people do what they do. Less what motivates people, but rather, the psychology of their decision making. It never ceases to amaze me how so many people can think different things based on the same information. Add to that seeing things from a kid's perspective...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, we have to leave some things to talk about...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My profile sounds intriguing, and you're patient. It takes a while to get to know me sometimes...

But it's worth it.