Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Twofeetshort

64 M Robbinsdale, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 55–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Articulate,humorous,handsome,"white knight" material in search of the next windmill to tilt at!

Hello,Ladies!! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile!
I would like to converse with(and eventually meet) YOU!!!!
I am searching for a great friend that shares some of my passions and likes,with the long range goal of building into a really fabulous relationship!
I grew up in Southern Minnesota,but now reside in Robbinsdale. I have favorite places in this state and I will show you mine,if you show me yours!! Road trips are always a delight!!
I am warm,cuddly,honest,romantic,Christian,great sense of humor,and,I am housebroken!!!
I love sunrises,sunsets,moon glow,thunderstorms,garage sales,movies,and I give KILLER foot massages!!!!
If you have room in your life for a "steady feller",
e-mail me and we'll chat! ~Dave.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Searching for you!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing poetry, spinning yarns, kissing, cuddling, making memories,
And other delicious "stuff"!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard, and that I never wear a jacket.(warm & cuddly people rarely do!!!!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book;whatever is in my hands at the time.
Favorite movies;the classics (I am a retired projectionist)
Favorite shows;Big bang theory,Mike & Molly,Mom,Shark Tank.
Favorite music;Country(oldies),Blues, Golden oldie rock, classical,
some opera.(especially "Grand Ole")
Favorite food;B.B.Q., anything I cook.
Favorite restaurant; Miltons.(google it!!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*My faith in God
*My daughter and my friends
*An adoring female (which is why I'm on this site!)
*My culinary ability
*Kisses,hugs, delicious times,fond memories (counts as one?)
*Rex (my wondervan!!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The awesomeness of creation, and the beauty thereof, and the fascinating allure of the female touch!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Planning Saturday!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's a mystery for YOU to discover!!:0)
(are you up to the task?)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are curious about what a real "dinosaur" looks like,
You like cowboys,You believe in God,You're lonely & tired of spending Saturday nights perusing these sites!!
And are interested in caffinated conversation !!
(not necessarily in that order!!)