Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Twrigh21

37 F Clinton, TN

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a work in progress it seems. I'm a couple years out from a divorce. I'm a student. I have subtle splashes of uniqueness- I have a few piercings and a few hidden tattoos. I usually have a random extra color in my hair (the tips or highlights) like purple, blue or pink. Promise its subtle :) Im a nerd and not because its trendy. I love horror movies, reading, 80's movies and pixel video games like Mario and pacman. I love sculpting and painting, woodworking, nature photography and crafting. I'm basically a recycled teenager. I do have a serious mature side -but I don't see why I can't have both :) I am also a romantic, a caregiver and a lover with a great since of humor. I love the country more than a busy city. A rocking chair with a cool breeze is relaxing to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a student working on a double major- hopefully graduating soon. I am practically a professional student. I have taken classes in so many subjects just for the enjoyment and sheer interest. I love learning new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and cheering people up. Being accepting and understanding. I'm good at documenting happenings - my friends call me paparazzi because I'm always taking pictures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hair color, nails - but usually my personality. It's hard for me to meet a stranger. I am super friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the biography channel, history channel, the learning channel. I like true crime shows, scifi (syfy) shows like haven and warehouse 13. I prefer next generation Star Trek to the original (but voyager and ds9 are good). I love horror movies and the paranormal.
80s movie classics- goonies, ferris bueler, ghost busters, breakfast club.
80s music- wham, culture club, beastie boys.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Camera
Art
Google (love to research new things)
Ben & Jerry's ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I got here and do I know where my towel is?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No clubs or crazy parties. I can usually be found at home working on some project I'm convinced I can make. I prefer video games, movies, board games and dinner parties with friends over drunk and loud.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm part of a paranormal group that visits and spends the night in haunted locations such as the Lizzie Borden house.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating