Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 San Antonio, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 29
Hispanic / Latin
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Has kid(s) and might want more
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm enjoying this chapter in my life and look forward to what's to come...I enjoy dinning out, or spending an evening cooking a great meal at home and relaxing on the patio.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Constantly striving to be a better, well rounded person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, listening and being a Dad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I prefer fiction..Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Clive Cussler, J.R. Tolken, John Sanford, Charlene Harris.

I prefer action movies, comedies, and thrillers/mysteries, the classics, The Godfather, Platoon, Alien

I don't watch too much TV but my DVR is set for Game of Thrones, Walking Dead. I love the History Channel and Discovery, cooking shows, etc.

I like all music some of my favorites: U2, Red hot Chili Peppers, Jane’s Addiction, Bob Marley, Violent Femmes, Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin. The Police, Black Keys, John Mayer, Eric Clapton, Otis Redding, Jimi Hendrix, The Eagles, STP, Mumford Sons, Young the Giant, Adele, Kings of Leon, Dave Matthews, INXS..

Favorite restaurants are FEAST, La Gloria, Sandbar, Rudy's, Formosa Garden, Tongs Thai, Little Italy, Dough...I'm a pretty good cook and love cooking for my family and friends.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kids
My Friends/Family
My Computer/Phone
Good Food
Hot Tub
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next...But doing my best to live in the Now!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting on the patio drinking wine, watching movies, Spurs games, Southtown, or making dinner before venturing out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing on
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for a gentleman that knows how to respect and treat a woman.