Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TxTan

66 Plano, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I retired early from Kohl's Department Stores as a Store Manager in 2007 to start a business of my own but due to the economy in PHX, AZ and other situations I moved here in 2008 to be closer to my 87 year old mother, she is very active and has her own place, I was married for 25 years divorced 15 year and have 3 great kids, unfortunately they live in IN, and NY,, so I do not get to see them very much,, I have one sister and she lives in MN, and has terminal breast cancer,, my 3 year old granddaughter is a whip and is studying Spanish and Chinese.

I will have to admit that the last year or so I had gotten kind of lazy and didn't do whole of things and have gained weight,, I am 6 ft and weight 250 lb I have lost 20 lb this year. I plan on losing a lot more, unfortunately it doesn't come off as fast as it goes on,, but the whole key is changing your eating habits, and a regular work out schedule,, I am doing this,, I work out 4 to 5 days a week at LA Fitness and am now seeing great results, and have made this a life style change, I am also eating things that I would never even consider in the past,, so if you are not a healthy eater and Average, Athletic, or thin person, or are working on transforming your body as I am, we would probably not be a good match,

I am also a Viet Nam Vet.I have lived in 10 states, and do like to travel,, I have not flown in the last 5 years as I have driven everywhere I wanted to go, but am now thinking about looking into other places to go and see, I love Las Vegas and have been going there every year for the last 10 to 15 years. this year I have been to Memphis, and love the there blues and BBQ, Branson it is a nice place , you can't take it all in, in one trip, still planning on hit Vegas this year, and I also go see my kids and sister at least once a year,

I am looking for someone that is fun, adventurous, spontaneous, affectionate, outgoing,and a whole lot more, ,
I like local events, the State Fair, Traders Village, shopping, Movies ( I go every week,), live entertainment, and music, and a lot more,

I could go on and on, but I think you kind of know me a little ,, If there is anything you might like to know just ask I have nothing to hide, I am looking for a great friend to hang out with and if it ,leads to something more that would be awesome, I will add something I saw on some else profile,, I am not your purse or your nurse ,, I am not your 401k or your retirement plan.. but also let me add I know how to treat a Lady like a lady,, if you become very special in my life then you will know what I mean,,

things that draw my attention,, a well dressed woman, one that has great legs, and loves to heels when appropriate, shows PDA, a great kisser,

In closing, I can cook, clean, repair things, dress up or down (not much on dressing up any more had to wear suit for over 35 years) I like to say I am in my Jimmy Buffet life style now,..
I am also Drug free, Debt free, Smoke free, AD free, House Free, Pet free,( but I do love pets,), Tattoo free, Dieses free ( just gave blood 2 weeks ago ).

Thanks for Stopping by,,,,, if interested just drop me a line,, also would love to find someone within the 25 mile range or less,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You Just never know