Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tx_Huny

33 F Kingsville, TX

My Details

Last Online
May 25, 2006
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
About me Hhhhmmmm... Where to begin, I'm a down home southern girl, grew up with lots of family love.. So I'm all about family. I have a wonderful 4 year old that thinks she is 20, God blessed me with a Goddess..

I'm not the materialistic type but, I won't turn down a gift. My friends think I'm very down to earth, kinda sarcastic but I mean no harm just fun and games I just like to laugh.. I'm very open minded (remember that)

I do enjoy going out and having a good time. Very independent and confident, not snobby I always remember where I come from. I'm very greatful for anything that crosses my path. I love sports, really I do, baseball & football to be exact.

Oh definately I'm not your average girl, no prissyness ( I can't get dirty) around here.. Aside from going out I admire the occasional lounge around at home and watch a move in my PJ's..

Let me tell you a litlle more on a different note, I have alot of guy friends and not the friends with benefit kind. I grew up in a neighborhood full of boys so now that we are older I have alot of "brothers".. (but I'm not a tomboy) if you dont have an issue with that than keep reading, Also. . . but, its not just me I think its more of a southern thing, tend to give lots of hugs and kisses to friends and family. Thats just the way I am, but most people understand its southern tradition. After all is said and done I think the only thing that should matter is that I'm going home with you at the end of the night..

I am fresh, amusing, and cute
What I’m doing with my life
Well right now in my life I hold 2 jobs, go to school and I'm a full time mommy!! Now you probably ask 2 jobs well 1 job I have is on the professional level and well the other 1 I got, because I love bartending, But that can't pay all my bills.
I’m really good at
Ooohhh things I'm really good at: Cooking, Sports, Shopping, Making people laugh, Making great drinks, A great listener, good at kissing and cuddling.............. Oh yeah I'm good at The Art of Seduction
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people notice my eyes and breast if they are walking towards me. Now if my back is to you or you are near by, my laugh gets noticed the most, its not annoying its actually quite nice I hear!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:

Movies: The Notebook, Diary of a Mad Black Women, Any type of Mobster Movie and of course Anything Brad Pitt appears in..

Music: I listen to everything but Tejano Music its that (mexican polka crap)

Foods: I have tried many different foods, I dont have a favorite, but I will tell you I will try anything at least once!
The six things I could never do without
**1** My Daughter **2** Music **3** My Cell **4** Family **5** Friends **6** Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My daughter, and my future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Every other Friday I'm working at the bar. Now the fridays I'm not you can find me out and about with the girls. At the local Bar or at 1 of our favorite restaurants.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 23–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have any of these qualities:

*Ambition *Trust *Loyalty *Kindness *Confidence *Intellectual *Protective *Truthful *Caring

What I'm a sucker for, I probably shouldn't even state this but hey it might help weed out the guys/gals I dont want to contact me..

* Tattoos * Piercings * Beautiful Lips * Gorgeous Eyes * Urban wear * Pacific Islanders, Hispanics, White and Mix-breeds * Accents