Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Txag95

41 F San Antonio, TX

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 33–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back girl who likes to be social and hangout with friends. I am upbeat with a nerdie sense of humor.
I love to travel and experience new things. I also tend to be a bit sarcastic (in a teasing way).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a chemist and enjoy my job. I just moved to San Antonio from Miami after being gone for 15 years. I'm glad to be back and it will be fun to see how things have changed since 1999!

I love to try new restaurants and travel anywhere!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile and that I'm very friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books range from thought provoking Atlas Shrugged to mindless sci-fi fantasy like harry potter (though I actually haven't read that series, everyone knows it so it's a good reference :)

Favorite all time movie is Braveheart, but I also love zombie movies (funny ones like Shawn of the Dead).

I like almost all kinds of music from classical to country and rock, though I am not familiar with rap.

I love to travel the world and try different foods and cultures. The only things I have found I don't like are watermelon and lamb :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Chocolate
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
nothing?? When I'm not working or reading, I like to let my mind drift where it will....

"Not all who wander are lost"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
private.. duh.. :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might have some common interests.