Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Txagg13

23 Killeen, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Don, and I'm in the US Army currently stationed at Fort Hood. I graduated from Texas A&M University in May! I recently moved to Killeen so I am just looking to meet some people to go out and have fun with. I love the outdoors, fishing, shooting, or just throwing a football around or going on a run. I can be a nerd and play Xbox when I have nothing else to do. Traveling is my number one thing I love to do. I've been to 9 countries so far, from the Great Wall of china to spear fishing in the Caribbean to running from the bulls, I've done some pretty awesome things. I love to cook, and I don't think I'm half bad at it! I love to try out new recipes!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Platoon Leader, in charge of roughly 52 soldiers! It can be stressful but it was matured me a lot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking! Being outgoing and meeting new people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hatchet, Harry Potter, Hunger Games, any action or comedy movie, Breaking Bad, Burn Notice, family guy, walking dead, texas country, rock, alternative, dubstep, house/party/dance music, seafood, steak, BBQ, pretty much anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3.) God
4) My phone
5) Food
6) Guns
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my career will take me to next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing since there's not much to do in Killeen if I'm in town. Usually go to Austin or college station!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I use this site
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to, if you respect the military, if you are pretty awesome