Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Txcory

38 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to the city 9 years ago and I am glad I landed in Brooklyn. I'm a landscape architect, so for work I design parks, roof gardens and courtyards. My work is interesting and I love what I do. For fun I like visiting museums, having dinner with friends, going to shows, the theater and the odd random stuff that makes it onto the nonsense list. I also like getting out of the city to ski, surf, hike or take road trips.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Redesigning Rockaway Beach boardwalk, researching, blogging, teaching myself HTML & CSS, exploring architectural ruins in Brooklyn and upstate, studying for my professional license and getting out of the city when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing trees, skiing, teaching myself technical software.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look like my photos. I don't drink.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Cadillac Desert, Night of the Gun.

Favorite bands: Modest Mouse, Wild Beasts, The Knife, Arcade Fire, Okkervil River, LCD Soundsystem, The National and the Black Keys. Long time favorites are The Cure, The Talking Heads, The Smiths, Depeche Mode and Pink Floyd.

Favorite movies: Train Spotting, Brick, American Psycho and Once Upon a Time in the West.

Food: Mexican, BBQ and French. I love good cheese and oysters.

Favorite shows: The Wire, The IT Crowd, Arrested Development, Portlandia, Archer and Louis C.K.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coffee, good conversation, close friends, family, skis, Macbook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What wil my neighborhood be like once the waterfront is covered with high-rise condos?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Often out to dinner with friends and sometimes doing something random afterward.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For my entire adult life I thought I was 5'-7" tall. I found out last week that I am in fact 5'-8" tall.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a good skier or snowboarder
You like visiting the places listed on Atlas Obscura
You feel like it