Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Txguy45

25 M Irving, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everyone, my name is Mario. I am 24 and consider myself to be an honest and caring person. I enjoy being with a few close friends more compared to going out to large gatherings. However, that’s not to say that I don’t enjoy going out to big events time to time, but I do prefer more intimate settings. I am also more on the masculine side but also very loving. Some of my interests include computers, music, anime, reading, swimming, cooking, movies, and video games.

Overall, I am a laid back person and easy to get along with. I am a good guy and I am looking to meet the same for friendship, chatting, relationships, movie buddies, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work full time as a Web Developer for a small company. I enjoy what I do but my goal is to eventually be a part of a real software company. Just somewhere that I can do more development and also have a bigger impact. As for the industry, I am very open and find interest in many areas.

Overall though, I have just been very career focused and been making sure my path is going to take me where I want to be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I consider myself pretty knowledgeable about computers and programming though there is so much more I would like to learn about. I have always found interest in wanting to learn how and why things work the way they do and don't hesitate in sharing what I have learned with others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When people are first getting to know me, they seem to notice my smile and how I tend to blush when complimented. I can be a little more reserved when I am meeting someone new but I open up pretty quickly. Once I get to know someone, I am pretty laid back and like to goof around every so often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For music, I tend to listen to rock, alternative, indie, and classical mainly. Though, I am pretty open to what music I listen to except for rap - I honestly can't stand it.

Music: Queen, Of Monsters and Men, Bright Eyes, Coldplay, Snow Patrol, Arcade Fire, Linkin Park, Radiohead, The Black Keys, and more.

Books: Enders Game, Frankenstein, The Great Gatsby, The Hunger Games, Programming, etc.

When it comes to movies, I am really not picky at all. I will practically watch anything that is moderately entertaining. I do really enjoy watching anime and animated films in general.

Anime: Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood, Fate/Zero, Ergo Proxy, Steins;gate, Blast of Tempest
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
In general, I tend to think about the future and where I am headed. I like to think about both my long-term and short-term goals and then visualize if the path I am on is going to take me where I want to be. Also, if I will find someone to walk beside me along the way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night, I am usually spending time with some friends or staying in and watching a movie or something to that effect. It really all depends I suppose.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I am a bit of a nerd but there really isn't hiding that one. I just happen to enjoy things like Anime, DnD, PC Games, Programming, and what not.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything I said piqued your interest really. Besides looking for someone to date, I am also interested in making new friends and chatting with people who share common interests. I am pretty easy to get along with and won't turn down a conversation.