Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Txnext

35 Dania Beach, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Still trying to figure this okcupid thing out ;) hang in there.. But in general I'm a pretty normal person, highly ambitious, honest and with a positive outlook about life... Oh and I am addicted to Travel!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking life one step at a time, trying to enjoy every minute of it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything related to computers / technology, trying to get good at swimming and hmmm let's see..finances! I love numbers and also I'm getting good at figuring out how to get by in remote places where nobody speaks my languages.. For example Latvia! Had a great time and didn't understand a word!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk a lot I guess ?? Not really sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lord of war for the movie, Peruvian ceviche for the food and the perl bible for the book.
In terms of music there's a pretty wide range but overall some of my favorite bands are Guns N' Roses and Pearl Jam.
TV: House and the Big Bang theory
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family overall, the other 5 probably I could do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Computers, work, financial improvements and where will I travel next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching TV or hanging out with family / friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had Leukemia, thankfully I got better but the experience of going through treatment and confronting the possibilty of death definitely made me a better man and a thankful person for every second I live.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to