Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Txscoasty

27 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey Well I love the outdoors any thing that has to do with outdoors I'm there, especially fishing and hiking. I am in the US Coast Guard so i will be doing this l till June 8 2014, but i want to get out and go to collage to be come a weather man or something any thing to do with weather i just love thunder storms! I am kinda a random guy i will talk about one thing and then just switch to another topic. I have a bit of a stutter it mainly comes out when i meet someone for the first time but it comes and goes when it pleases. I love country music it has to be my favorite, but besides that i pretty much like every thing. Im originally from Houston Texas and i love it there but i also love to travel a lot when ever i get a chance to I'm always traveling or driving around just to drive. One place i love to go to is Colorado its like my escape from everything il go there and spend like a week in the small mountain towns i just love how there so disconnected from big city's and everyone is so nice. I'm kinda shy at first but once I start talking it all goes away... I am a hopeless romantic and before you think that makes me less of a guy i don't think it does I like the way I am and would never change the way I act... I put everything in to a relationship I would do anything for the girl I'm with. If there is anything you wanna know about me just send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
I want to go to collage a major in geology
I’m really good at
Cooking and baking cakes
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure iv never asked. So be the first to tell me lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any WW2 history books.
I love watching ID I'm addicted to all those shows.
Band of brothers.
I pretty much watch anything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do for fun or where I can take good pictures
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either working or I'm at home or out with my friends from work hanging out at a bar or just chilling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My pinky toe is double jointed and I can make it touch my middle toe lol idk if that's privet or so but it's pretty funny I guess lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know me
Talk for fun
Meet up and go out on the town lol
For anything!