Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Txspeedy11

28 Alamo, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a kind and sweet person. I may appear in person a bit cold, but deep down, that kindness and sweetness is in there, trust me. If I feel comfortable with that person, I will open up. Enjoy to be laidback and relax, or hang out with friends at a restaurant, bar/club, and/or someone's place to talk or have drinks. I am a well-rounded person, and open to most type of conversation, sports (love sports), music (love music), politics (curious to other's points of view), movies, current events, or anything else. I have been told and believe that I have a dynamic personality, you might be surprised or intrigued (in a good way) if you ever chat/talk to me. Hope this gives you an idea of me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am teaching at an elementary school. Moved to the Rio Grande Valley from northern Texas and I am living life, day-to-day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and undertsanding someone's point of view (even though I might not be on board, heh). Observing someone's body language, use of my hands, and musically inclined.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, grin/smile, and tone of voice, ;).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Enjoy most and/or plenty of music. Open to different foods, but enjoy Italian, Mexican, Asian, and American food. Enjoy action, some drama, horror, psychological thrillers, and comedy in shows and movies. Just ask!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This can be deceptive in how to answer so, I will give to set of "six things" I could never do without (there may be more and in no particular order):
Family
Friends
Food
Sleep
Music
Goals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the day will bring to me, and at times, the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Go out, chill, have a drinks with friends, and/or have a day off and chill on my own to reenergize.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It would not be private if I mentioned it here, :). You would have to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested to have some drinks (not neccessarily alcoholic beverages, coffee, or whatever is to your liking), hang out, have conversation, and/or go on an actual date, message me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!