Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ty-D227

21 Macomb, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty quiet guy. I'm super laid back a really easy to get along with. I play video games a lot but will always put them down to do things with my friends. I'm a very loyal person. I like to play sports when I can find people to play with. I snowboard. I love to play volleyball, been obsessed with it lately. I like to watch football and hockey. I'm a packers and blackhawks fan.

i'm hoping to find a relationship so please dont play games
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im studying exercise science at Western Illinois University.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
keeping the peace. I can get two people who are fighting to stop and understand each others viewpoints. i can't promise they wont be mad but its a good start. Im a great listen because i usually dont talk much
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im pretty quiet and very laid back. Ill talk no problem but i cant start a conversation to save my life haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: percy jackson series
Movie: idk, it changes all the time
Show: how i met your mother
Food: hamburger. i know its sounds lame but i love em :)
Music: rock, metal, alternative. I like fast beats
Sport: i love to watch football abd hockey but play volleyball and snowboard
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my friends
2. my family
3. my phone
4. my bike
5. the gym. i love to lift
6. sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work out stuff, the next weekends great adventure, what id do with a pet dragon. you know, the usual
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
ill hang out with friends, go to parties and the pace, sometimes even just stay in and watch netflix
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you see something you like, want to comment on, or what youd do with your pet dragon