Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ty_SF_

31 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Ancient Greek (Poorly), Latin (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have a number of friends who've met really wonderful people dating online and I think it's time for me to give it a serious attempt, so here goes!

I'll preface with: no matter what I write it will sound cliche :)

I was born and raised in the ca bay area and I like to consider myself to be open-minded, easy going, and well rounded. I like to play hockey, snowboard, board games, read philosophy and ancient history... the list goes on but these days I'm stuck in the working world and I'm looking for someone to share scheduled adventures with :P

I gotta say, internet dating is a little awkward, but so is regular dating. I figure, if you are on an internet dating site (like I am) then why don't you give it an honest try, you might like what you find!
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to enjoy it!
I’m really good at
Hockey, beer pong, shit talking, quoting Simpsons, badminton, goofing off, video games, and rolling a J.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor. I'm definitely a joker, and I'm not afraid to make fun of my self :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books I mostly stick to science fiction, historical, or philosophical but I'll throw in some other randoms from time to time.

I love documentaries, news and politics. I listen to NPR a lot and try to keep up with serious things rather than reality tv

Movies and shows I kind of prefer to exist in some alternate plane; either the past, the future, space, etc... I'm just not that into shows that take place in someone's house, or their work. I know that's pretty broad :P

Music, almost anything that sounds about right :P but I don't take music too seriously. I have a very small collection, and I don't have any playlists. Nor do I enjoy concerts very much, although you could certainly drag me to some :)

Food... well, everything. :)
The six things I could never do without
Juice - I love juice! Apple, orange, cranberry, lemonade (it counts?), POG, and the list goes on!

Hockey - Not watching it is fine, but not playing would be unacceptable.

Cereal - Breakfast, lunch or dinner it's always delicious.

Hammock - So relaxing!

Ice Cubes - Can't drink juice without em! :P No but really, who likes their drink room temp?

California - It's the best, and the world would suck without it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why so many people consider not knowing the difference between there, their and they're a deal breaker? And who are these people that don't know the difference?
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday night hockey! (And post game beers) Great start to the weekend :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This isn't really private, but some girls consider it a deal breaker so... I work in video games, so yes naturally I play games.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you want to! No seriously, don't be shy, we're on this site for a reason :)

...you're tired of window shopping and want to make a purchase :)

...you're up for a drink and conversation

...you've got tickets to sharks playoffs and need company hehehe I can hope right?

...you're willing to take a chance!