Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TybarSunsong

31 Westfield, IN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Open relationship
Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently only seeking friendship at this time, as well as being an information hub for people curious about the poly community, the geeky community, or any of my other interests.

I'm a broad geek. When I say that, I mean I enjoy dabbling in just about any geeky interest I can (anime, gaming, the sciences, online culture, etc.). The trade off is that I'm not terribly deep in any one subject, though gaming and software are probably where I'm focused on the most.

Basically what it means is that I like hearing about new things, and I try to keep an open mind when I do.

I'm also polyamorous, so hopefully you're okay with that. I do have two girlfriends. They are also on the site, and you can view their profiles at IndigoRielle and kayem-o-matic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a software tester in the Indianapolis area. I am also a proud father to a toddler and have two fantastic women in my life. I do a fair amount of gaming and reading in my off time. I enjoy people watching as well as just talking about philosophy, having silly arguments, or learning something new.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Really bad puns, as well as interpreting my toddler...when I am listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told it's my humor, or my butt, for some reason.

Though if I'm wearing my kilt, it's usually that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
The Xanth Series
The X-Wing Series
Discworld
The Myth Series
Frankenstein (the original)
Anything by Jim Butcher
Lots more, I just don't have enough room here...or in my head to recall all of my enjoyed reading.

Movies:
Star Wars
Several random Disney movies (the Pixar ones in particular tend to be very good)
The Avengers (and their associated movies)
Definitely, Maybe (frame narratives are a favorite)

Music:
Happy Hardcore
Irish Folk/punk music (The Pogues, The High Kings, The Dubliners, etc.)
J-Pop/J-Rock (Ayumi, Gackt)
Rock
Classical and instrumental
My girlfriend is also getting me into some more rock, so there's that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
Gaming (preferably pencil and paper, but a good video game is nice too)
Reading (I think I would go mad)
Strawberries
And for the cop out answers because I can't think of anything else:
Air
Water
Earth to stand on
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Possibilities, ways to pay off residual debt, why our nation/world has the problems it does.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gaming, reading, and watching TV. I tend to do most of my outings on Saturdays and Sundays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being polyamorous is a pretty big one, but I'm also into the Pokemon games again, which a lot of people find a bit geeky.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just enjoy chatting or asking questions.