Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tyberiusinabox

39 M Chandler, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
*Work in progress*

Before I begin just a little disclaimer. I am the father of the most wonderful little girl ever, her mom and I maintain a civil relationship so there is no drama. I am here looking for someone real to spend my time with with the goal of a permanent relationship. I am not an option so if you are the type to date multiple people at once please keep walking.

That being said I am a sincere caring guy with a heart the size of Texas, the guy that holds up traffic to let an elderly person pull out of a parking lot? Yep, that's me. I have old fashioned values and live everyday by the golden rule. I am very happy and content with my life, only thing missing is my partner in crime.

I'm honest, almost to a fault. I can make friends pretty much everywhere I go and have a wide variety of friends ranging from die hard heavy metal bikers to mormon missionaries, then everything in-between. I get along with everyone, pretty much the perks of being a peaceful guy. I despise drama and avoid it at all costs, Life is too short.

I have lots of interests, most of them nerdy, but I do enjoy biking or going to the gym a few times a week. There is a lot more to me but you'll have to get to know me to get to the good stuff :)
What I’m doing with my life
Living day by day enjoying everything I can. Life is too short to waste opportunities. Concentrating on work, school, and being there for my loved ones.
I’m really good at
Being a good dad, making people smile, fixing things (I seriously can fix just about anything that can break). Making friends, just being an all around good guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmm tough one....I usually dress pretty well and am almost always smiling. Could also be my peg leg and my eye patch...totally kidding on that one just making sure you are still reading :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much of a book person, just because long periods of staring at a book will give me a headache from hades. I'll watch any kind of movie that has any kind of a real storyline, yes, I will even watch a chick flick with you. Action, adventure, sci-fi...doesnt matter...a good movie is a good movie no matter the genre.

Music wise I love everything from the 80's, rock, classic rock, alternative, techno, trance, pop, really anything except sad country music.

Mmmm food.....mexican, italian, chinese, japanese, american,..etc....if its good, I will eat it :)
The six things I could never do without
OK so without the obvious things needed to live, water, air, food, etc..

My family
my car
my electronic toys (phone, computer, PS3)
my faith (I am a christian but do not practice my faith or attend church as much as I probably should)
My pets (guess they can be classified as family too since they have more personality than most people I meet lol)
Partner in crime (I need someone to occupy my passenger seat on the random road trips I like to take. Especially when it is raining outside)

Yes I am one of those people that drives in the rain with my sunroof open, love it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Usually something completely random but I do think a lot about how to better my life for myself and my daughter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies or spending time with my daughter. Sometimes out playing with my car or taking my motorcycle on a long ride to nowhere in particular.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you want a really nice guy by your side for a long term relationship and you like what you read drop a hello in my box, I'll respond to all messages when I can.