Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 M Chandler, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:13am
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid, and might want more
Has cats
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello and welcome to my page. I will make this as brief and to the point as possible. Im a hopeless romantic who believes in random acts of kindness, chivalry is not dead it just isnt taught anymore, and when it comes to beauty, I love a sexy woman as much as the next guy but if its ugly underneath no thanks, by that I mean being physically attractive is always fine and good but beauty fades but being a beautiful person inside is eternal.

I'm a firm believer in paying it forward and random acts of kindness. Im the guy that holds up traffic to let an elderly person pull out of a shopping center or hands change and water to people down on their luck standing on corners with their various signs. It's just the way I was raised.

I have been told many times that I am a very old soul and my ability to understand and empathize with people is far beyond normal. I'm a very gentle soul and enjoy tranquil people and surroundings, but I am a red head and Irish so I can also be very passionate and feisty at times.

I also have a unique sense of humor backed not only by intellect but also the absolute love of all things absurd. Having fun and living life to its fullest is my main goal and having a partner for the journey is part of the plan.

The only reason I am on here is to find that one special lady to compliment my already fantastic life and be my best friend and partner. I'm a one woman man and value honesty and family morals. I'm sweet, loyal, funny, passionate and certainly a little on the geeky nerdy kind, but still all heart. I absolutely love going out for rides, my bike and my car are members of the family, having a co pilot would be nice.

Im also a master at cuddling on the couch watching movies and have a huge collection of everything so im sure I could arrange something for us :-)

I have met some wonderful women on here but not my forever lady. Please before thinking of messaging me, I have had others try to use me as an atm, a booty call, and as a flavor of the week. This may come as a shock coming from a guy but as much as I enjoy sex if theres no emotional attachment is pointless to me. As mentioned, im an old soul, I believe in chivalry and romance, im just a Romeo looking for my Juliet.

On a side note if you have a geeky nerdy side you get an automatic 10 cool points from me. If this all sounds like something you want or would like to know me better drop a message or say hello I'd love to chat with you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living day by day enjoying everything I can. Life is too short to waste opportunities. Concentrating on work, school, and being there for my loved ones.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good dad, making people smile, fixing things (I seriously can fix just about anything that can break). Making friends, just being an all around good guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm tough one....I usually dress pretty well and am almost always smiling. Could also be my peg leg and my eye patch...totally kidding on that one just making sure you are still reading :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a book person, just because long periods of staring at a book will give me a headache from hades. I'll watch any kind of movie that has any kind of a real storyline, yes, I will even watch a chick flick with you. Action, adventure, sci-fi...doesnt matter...a good movie is a good movie no matter the genre.

Music wise I love everything from the 80's, rock, classic rock, alternative, techno, trance, pop, really anything except sad country music.

Mmmm food.....mexican, italian, chinese, japanese, american,..etc....if its good, I will eat it :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
OK so without the obvious things needed to live, water, air, food, etc..

My family
my car
my electronic toys (phone, computer, PS3)
my faith (I am a christian but do not practice my faith or attend church as much as I probably should)
My pets (guess they can be classified as family too since they have more personality than most people I meet lol)
Partner in crime (I need someone to occupy my passenger seat on the random road trips I like to take. Especially when it is raining outside)

Yes I am one of those people that drives in the rain with my sunroof open, love it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Usually something completely random but I do think a lot about how to better my life for myself and my daughter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies or spending time with my daughter. Sometimes out playing with my car or taking my motorcycle on a long ride to nowhere in particular.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a sweet guy that will be by your side and end your lonely nights feel free to say "Hi" :-)