Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TyboJones

32 Easthampton, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grew up in a small town and would like to think i still hold most of my small town qualities. Just a level headed down to earth guy looking to see what's out there. I don't get a whole lot of opportunities to meet new people so figured I give this a shot.
I've never been married. I don't have any kids. I have an apartment I share with a roommate. I've had the same steady job for a while now (10 years)working in a warehouse. I have have my own truck which I can happily say is paid for( finally).
I enjoy the outdoors and everything it has to offer. Whether that be dragging my kayak all over the place to do some fishing or just walking through woods trying to find interesting stuff like hidden waterfalls or trying to identify mushrooms. I think it's just nice to get out into nature, slow down and take in the surroundings.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for the weekend and trying to enjoy the little things in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fishing. Skipping rocks. Driving a fork lift. Remembering weird stuff. Horse shoes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard. I tend to get a lot of funny questions about it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sports, Nature stuff, Family guy, simpsons, south park,

Bluegrass, misfits, primus, queens of the stone age, dessert sessions, jazz, Pink Floyd, Beck, Tool,Black Keys, Frank Zappa, Tom Waits ,Angry Johnny and the Killbillies. Willy Watson, doc Watson.
I also have a pretty desent vinyl collection.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Water
Air
Coffee
Music
My truck
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing a beer with friends or just taking it easy and resting up for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to go on a mini adventure day trip or go out for a paddle sometime. Funday Sunday maybe?
If you want to grab a drink and hang out and go see some music.
If you like to sit around and listen to some vinyl. I probably have something you would like.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!