Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tychonian

22 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 2
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently), Catalan (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm as cool, calm and collected as a burning tank of gasoline. I like walking long into the afternoon, cheap food, and playing kickball.

I'm not sure what I'm looking for (if I was, I would have cloned him from a test-tube by now), but I suppose it runs along the lines of meaningful companionship, some shared interests, and enjoyable sex.

I think the people who complain that it's hard to write this section are really saying: "I'm afraid of being judged for who I am." Somewhere between my Bar Mitzvah and my coming out, I lost that fear. I can't say I miss it, much.

I dream of meeting my next lover somewhere random/casual, like a clothing store, coffee shop, etc. & having a good story to tell the future kids that I’ll never have. But I don’t live in a sitcom, so here I am. Get at me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Bar-hopping to find my favorite alcohol. Lately I've been on a bourbon kick. Let's see where that goes.

Figuring out what kind of anthropologist, and what kind of human I want to be. Biding my time on this plane of existence until I move to the Balearic Islands, in October.

For money, I do institutional research on ESL college students, because I'm not tall enough to sell my sperm. Yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being short
Knowing obscure words that fit perfectly
Relating to women
Hablando el español
Selling myself on here
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My burgeoning beard, and ostentatious hairstyle

Or my great outfits
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Poe, Bradbury, Palahniuk or Dick (Phillip K.) Trying to branch out, if I ever get time

Music: I lean toward punk rock and Baroque, but have a bend for listening to sped up versions Top 40 Songs, and Russian Pop music. Any Руки вверх! fans out there? I thought not.

Movies: American History X, A Clockwork Orange, Citizen Kane, Fight Club, REPO! The Genetic Opera, Sky Captain and the World of Tomorrow

TV Shows: Star Trek (Original series through Voyager; none of that Enterprise shit), Malcolm in the Middle, American Dad, Ugly Betty, Futurama, United States of Tara

When I'm reeling, "RuPaul's Drag Race" and "Toddlers and Tiaras" always reminds me that I'm not crazy. Will and Grace is my go-to comfort show

I have an on-again off-again committed relationship with fried chicken, but Chinese food is a pretty stable mistress. Beer makes everything taste better, and I love it for that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Macaroni and Cheese
2. My liver (imagine how drunk I'd get without it...)
3. My Sense of Humor
4. Someone to talk to
5. Mountain Dew
6. My arms and legs (cuddling would be really weird, otherwise)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Even-numbered vowels

Why I always fall for straight men

Moving to Russia to teach English

Getting a pet crackoon
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unless it's raining, venturing off into the early hours of the morning. Walking by the Schuylkill, climbing through abandoned train tunnels, sitting in Rittenhouse, etc.

I love life-threatening adventure!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was really young, I decided that I'm going to get married at Philly City Hall. I haven't decided to whom yet, but the plan still stands.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm as awesome as I do, obviously

You like to argue, debate, or just shoot the breeze. I'm always up for a good talk about the state of North American politics, gender rights, or how Kim Kardashian is still socially relevant.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!